Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

Goodbye, Regina

3 Comments

I learned today that friend and fellow tatter, blogger, and knitter, Regina died.  She was a member of our local lace group and the one who originally invited me to join.  Her tatting was always inspirational to me, though I never aspired to understand the intricacies of the art as she did.  Regina had fought with cancer this last year and I know she was struggling with good and bad days.  In the end, it was a simple infection that brought her down.  I will miss her and her generosity at each meeting to come.

3 thoughts on “Goodbye, Regina

  1. I am so sorry, Kelli. Hugs and hugs to you and all your group members. Damn cancer.

  2. >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>HUGS<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

  3. Aw. No words. Just hugs.