Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

Blogging Time

1 Comment

IMG_20171101_094916_710.jpg

Happy Birthday to Me!  I just finished this little hat design and I’m hoping to fit in a few more little accessories in between all of the club pattern work and other crazy things going on. 🙂

Finding blogging time is next to impossible right now.  I have several new designs that I am working on for some clubs and I’m swamped with fiber festivals and trunk shows and rabbit shows.  We are steadily moving forward with developing the slow crawl in Oregon and Washington.  Plus, with the shop move we are trying new things in regards to classes, kals, and inventory.   All this to say, I will be back and I haven’t abandoned the blog.  I just need a bit more time in every day.

One thought on “Blogging Time

  1. Happy birthday!

    I think gray is the most underused yarn color. Very nice hat.