Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More


1 Comment

A New Club!

IMG_20170906_131708

I’m so excited to announce that I will be designing a new club for Dianna at the Knitting Boutique.  It’s the Perfectly Vintage Club.

“Our Perfectly Vintage club combines inspiration from pattern books, magazines, and photos from the past.  Each kit is designed around one vintage pattern that inspires Kelli, but which features her own modern knitting flair!  With yarns that range from the wild and wooly naturally colored PCC yarn to soft and luxurious cotton, you never know which fiber and pattern you might see next.  For this first year, we are working with yarns that will probably be new to you.  This club will even include an exclusively dyed colorway from Lilliput Yarn and a brand new tweed fingering weight yarn from Kokomo Yarns!”

Join me on a vintage adventure as I find old patterns and make them new again.

