Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

TNNA 2017

1 Comment

We had a blast, although it was a lot of work.  Set-up, planning, sample it, and take-down all certainly take a lot of time.  It’s effort in terms of cash of course, but so many much more effort in hours.  We loved seeing all of the shops and collaborating with the other businesses, but I was exhausted after those five days.  To top it all off, my car starter died on the way back from Columbus, but thanks to the lovely ladies at the Black Sheep Yarn and Fiber Art in Noblesville, IN I had lunch and a cozy spot to wait for the tow truck to arrive.

I sold all of my Froth and Foam books that I had with me, but there are still several more to be had!  I’m so pleased at how well the book was received, but I sure wish I had packed more in the car.  lol

One thought on “TNNA 2017

  1. I’m so happy for your book’s sellout! Congratulations.