Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

NDS 2017

2 Comments

Well, if I’m going to keep blogging, I had better catch you all up on what has happened.

I went to the National Dutch Show this year.  I haven’t missed one since 1996, my very first.  I love the hubbub and the energy of NDS.  There really isn’t another rabbit show like it.  The highlights of my weekend were: winning Best In Show with my mitts, 3rd place with my Steel Jr. Buck, and working my feet off like normal.

What can I say? I’m already planning for next year.

2 thoughts on “NDS 2017

  1. Hurrah for Best of Show on your mitts!!! I knew they would do well – – – they’re such eye catchers!

    Your Steel Buck is destined for greatness. I hope you gave him a good name!!

    Now rest your feet and enjoy some knitting for yourself 🙂

    Jayne 🙂

  2. WOOT! Congrats on your awards!