Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More


Some of My Current

So, sometimes in the process of creating a new pattern, I have to rip back.  That is what happened with that big pink blob, but it also afforded me the opportunity to spread it out and really look at what was happening.  That pink blob is destined to be a shrug for the Tenceltown Club.  I know they will really enjoy the pattern in May!

As to those little washclothes?  I have an addiction.  It’s called the Almost Lost Washcloth Mini and I think I’ve made about 60 of them.  Then I bought more washcloth yarn.  So.  I have a teeny problem.  They are really just the perfect little palate cleanser of an evening. Or if I need to take a break between writing patterns.  Or when I need to think about a knitting problem.

