Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

Fun Things At The Antique Mall

Leave a comment

Because, really, you just never know what you are going to find.  There are always so many interesting things that I spot.  I only take a few photos though.  The chickens were pretty amusing to me as I walked through the group.  That crocheted doily probably should have come home with me too.  It was very nicely done.  That Barbie knitting kit was pretty amusing to me too.  Where is the Ken knitting kit?  lol

Leave a Reply

