Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

I’m Teaching

sampler-blanket-intro-2

The best part is that you can take my class no matter where you are. 🙂

Just follow the link and you’ll go to my Skill Share class.  This introductory class is free for now.  So, if you’ve been thinking about knitting, but need a little help getting started, this class is for you!

Seriously, it’s free.  If you go enroll, it helps me to trend and get my class on the front page.  So, even if you don’t need to learn how to knit, I would really appreciate you signing up for Skill Share and enrolling in my class. Please.  And Thank you.

I show you how I purl, which is an odd form of Portuguese purling.  So, it’s worth watching just to watch me purl if nothing else. 🙂

Comments are closed.