Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

A Trunk Show Here, A Trunk Show There

Hey!  Guess what?  I do trunk shows!

It’s so much fun to go visit a new shop and meet the knitters.  I bring yarn, patterns, books, and notions.  I even bring kits. Do you want the Knitter Bunny to come visit your shop?  If it’s possible, I will come.  Just comment here or send me an email and we can talk.

This trunk show was at Mosaic Yarns up near Chicago.  I had a fantastic time visiting with all of the knitters who were regular or new to the shop.  Many of them went home with some Teresa Ruch Designs tencel which we all know is one of my favorite yarns.

IMG_20160803_125855

They also went away with several of my books and patterns.  I love it when a knitter finds a pattern of mine that they too love.  It makes me feel like I’ve accomplished a little something in this life.

Comments are closed.