Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

A Few of My Students

1 Comment

I somehow managed to entirely miss the morning class.  I blame it on being too groggy because I am not a morning person.

In any case,  my afternoon class and one-day wire class are shown here.  My students were all very diligent.  They made great strides during the time we had together.  My morning class conquered nupps and charts.  My afternoon class conquered lace and charts.  My Wednesday class conquered wire knitting.  They even went home with a few finished projects.  I can only hope the students feel as good about their accomplishments as I do.

 

One thought on “A Few of My Students

  1. I enjoyed the afternoon class & am 1/2 was thru the project. Your authored hand-out has been very helpful! Knit on ….