Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

Sorry I’ve Been Away

It’s busy right now.  I have 2 new patterns that I released today.  Welcome the Glitz Shawl

and the Emmer Wheat Shawl.

I’m also packing for TNNA.  It’s exciting!  I’ll be in booths 456 & 458 with Teresa Ruch Designs and Kokomo Yarns.  I”ll even have my book there and will be signing copies.

Can you believe it has also been 10 years of blogging for me?  I’m really surprised I lasted this long.  I love sharing my recipes and rabbit photos, patterns and pains, and showing you all the garden!  I know I need to blog more and I have so many things to show you.  I’ve just run out of time the last week while I was prepping for TNNA.

I picked strawberries!  We went to the Missouri Botanical Garden!  There were ribs at RibFest!  There are bunnies in the barn and new knitting designs on my needles.  I promise, I’ll publish more posts soon and share all of my current adventures.  Until next time!

Comments are closed.