Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

Inundation

The movers came on Monday after my arrival on Saturday. I was very tired, but worked hard to ready the house for the deluge of boxes. It was crazy making. Three men carrying 2-3 boxes at a time into my house. Me trying to direct them, unpack boxes, and not make mistakes. I did end up with some boxes out of place, but really can you blame me? It’s staggering, the number of boxes that come out of a home.

They came at 10:30 and left at 4:30.

P_20160411_162203

Having been inundated with boxes, I started unpacking and putting everything in its place. Some hours later, I finally gave up and went for some Stash loving.

P_20160411_192718

She is still on barn arrest until she properly settles in, but I trusted her enough to leave the door open. She wasn’t interested in running around, but wanted attention.

P_20160411_192932_BF

Actually, she DEMANDED attention. I happily sat there and let her crawl around my lap and drool. Did I mention she drools from happiness? She does.

Comments are closed.