Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

Happy New Year and an Accounting!

2015 knitting designs

This was clearly a year of pattern designing for me!  25 new designs were released throughout 2015.  Socks, cowls, mitts, shawls, a tea cozy, and a Christmas Stocking for the last year.  There are new designs waiting in the wings, shawls, cowls, hats, scarves, mitts, and maybe some shrugs are in the future here.

I’ve dabbled in cables, lace, textures, embroidery, heels, toes, cast-ons, bind-offs, edgings, and weights.  What should I play with in 2016?  I’m asking my dear readers what patterns they would like to see from me in the coming months.  More lace? More shawls?  More socks?  What shall tickle your fancy for the next year?

Until I hear back from all of you, I’ll just offer a discount code.  Good until January 7, use code “yaybook” for 25% off all patterns on Ravelry!

Comments are closed.