Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

Big News

2 Comments

hoppy feet collage

What did you think I would announce on the blog with that title? Perhaps, my news isn’t that big to some, but it’s HUGE news for me. I’m finishing my first pattern book.

Yes. I have taken the pattern writing very seriously this year, and the result of my hard work is my first pattern book of socks. I hope you’ll take a gander at my work, maybe pre-order an e-book through Ravelry or a print plus e-book through my shop (at a discount of course!), and rejoice with me over the independent publishing journey I am taking.

If you’re looking for kits, we still have most of the months in stock at BlackSheep, so feel free to order your favorite kit and check out all of the photos on Ravelry.

2 thoughts on “Big News

  1. That’s fantastic!! VERY proud of you.

  2. Thanks, Kim. I’m a bit happy.