Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

Lest You Think There Is No More Produce

P_20151004_110516P_20151010_092512

There is still some lovely produce in the garden. The tomatoes are producing well. The zucchini is winding down finally. I have to admit that I am happy to see some of this zucchini die. I really did plant too much of it and I am ready to stop picking it. I’m almost to the point where I can tear out the plants and not feel badly.

P_20151004_102137

The cucumbers are nearly gone too. I still have a few of these strange cucumbers coming up. I did not plant these intentionally. The plant grew from one of the seeds in my packet of course, but this was not one of the cucumber breeds I bought. Anyway, I just think they are kind of strange looking.

Comments are closed.