Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

I’m on a Podcast!

You can skip forward in Episode 12 to about 10 minutes in to hear Teresa and I talk about the Tenceltown club we are working on for Knitting Boutique.

It’s exciting. And here is a sneak peak of the Daphne Shawl. Why Daphne? Because this year it is all about Scooby-Doo! Kelli_Knits-Web_006

My concept with Daphne focused on her purple colors, her elegance, and how she wears that adorable jabot.  So, there is a slightly different shape to the scarf.  I even worked it from side-to-side instead of top-to-bottom or bottom-to-top.  So you can feel like you make more progress!!  AND, I think the best part of this pattern for me is that you can work it as shown AND in the reverse colors.  The kits have enough yarn to make 2 shawls!

Kelli_Knits-Web_005

Want to learn more about Scooby-Doo in Tenceltown?  Check out the link here!

Comments are closed.