Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

We Have Kits

1 Comment

Again. The does have started kindling again with the start of my breeding season. I always enjoy my break during summer, but I do look forward to seeing the kits when my season starts again.

P_20150922_105054//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

These two were the very first kits born during the season. They were a bit cold so I brought them in to warm up.

P_20150923_144802//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

This doe was actively in the process of kindling when I snapped this photo.

P_20150928_192910//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

This one was just a fat single baby. I couldn’t resist a photo. Look at how fat that cute little tummy is.

One thought on “We Have Kits

  1. They look like happy and healthy new borns! Hope all three of them are doing well🙂