Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

All of That Produce

Has to go somewhere. 🙂 I made a few more pints of salsa and another batch of dill pickles.

20150919_160449//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

I also made several jars of tomato basil sauce but it was late when I finished those so I did not take a photo. Let’s just say the pantry is getting full. I think it’s well stocked. And I haven’t finished juicing the grapes yet!

20150918_161413//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Sometimes I miss a zucchini for a while. Usually I catch them before they grow this large. That is a big zucchini. I think it might have to be made into bread.

P_20150924_081001//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

I’m just tickled when I find a tree frog out in the garden. This is the second one I’ve found in the garden this summer. Isn’t the little frog cute?

Comments are closed.