Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

Oregon Flock and Fiber

It was last weekend and I should have shared that I would be there!  I was simply swamped and did not share.  That is a bad, Knitter Bunny. I was helping Teresa Ruch with her booth and Tina and I were selling some of my patterns and kits too.

P_20150927_094108

Here are a bunch of my kits! Look at all of my socks. I really need to design some more sock patterns. I like socks and I miss knitting them.

P_20150927_094039

This photo made me laugh when I noticed Teresa’s expression. I think of that one as “you are NOT taking my picture AGAIN, are you?”

P_20150927_094117

Here is the wall of Teresa’s lovely tencel yarn. I arranged the wall and had WAY TOO MUCH FUN touching all of those skeins and making the colors flow.

Comments are closed.