Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

My Favorite Chocolates

DeBrand‘s Chocolates in Fort Wayne, IN. I love their chocolates. I always make it a priority to visit DeBrand’s when I go home for a visit. I have yet to taste a chocolate that I didn’t like at DeBrand’s. Now that doesn’t mean I like all of their flavors, but I do love all of their chocolate.🙂

20150910_180444

The connoisseur collection is my favorite.  I love the little artisan square chocolates.  The jasmine is one of my favorite flavors, but really it is hard to go wrong with this collection.  I also like their truffles, but I rarely indulge in those as they are a lot of chocolate and difficult to finish in one sitting!

20150910_180452

The classic collection contains my favorite single chocolate.  The dark chocolate raspberry is my absolute and utter favorite.  The liqueur and filling are perfect for me.

20150910_18104820150910_181052

I’m a big fan of the new tasting bars as well.  The flavors are delicious and who can resist hot chocolate on a stick?  You just melt the chocolate into hot milk.

I love going to DeBrand’s every time I come home.  I always take home chocolate for a souvenir too.

Comments are closed.