Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

How I Did

Well, I did enter a few things at the County Fair. The trouble was that I had to go dig through my samples to find ones that were clean, still blocked, and looked that. Oh, I also had to make sure they were from the last two years.

I found four things to enter at the county fair and they did quite well. A first for the lace shawl.

SAM_0336

A second for my socks.

SAM_0337

A second for my cowl.

SAM_0335

A third for my bracelet. Which, let’s be honest, I found in the bottom of my tatting bag and entered it. lol I’m making a bunch of those bracelets right now, but I have to finish the ends and put the findings on.

SAM_0338

So, all in all, not a bad showing for a quick late night “oh my god, what can I enter” dash through the house.

Comments are closed.