Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

My Patterns in Print!

Leafy Lisa Shawlette

Leafy Lisa Shawlette

This shawlette was the inspiration of our friend Lisa and the request of my shop-owner friend Tina. She really wanted a crescent shaped shawlette with a leaf that was easy to knit and fairly quick. We chose the lovely Misti Alpaca Chunky which washed and blocked into a lightweight, warm, and…

Find out more on MagCloud

So.  I’m trying out a new pattern printing service.  If you aren’t on Ravelry, or really prefer a print copy, or just don’t like using the Ravelry service, you can now find my patterns on MagCloud.  I’m moving them over slowly, but the collection will grow until you can find all of my patterns on MagCloud.   The nice thing is, if you order a printed copy, you will also receive the digital copy.  Or if you want just the digital copy, you can have that too.
I’m really excited because it also means I could offer books.  Real, printed, lovely books.  Would any of you be interested in a book by the Knitter Bunny?

Comments are closed.