Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

Beautiful Blooms Again

I feel like I keep using the same title, but it is so hard to come up with new titles when I’m showing you more flowers. Maybe I should surprise you all and start using completely unrelated titles for the flower photos.

SAM_0060

Check out all of the huge poppies on this plant. I love the color too. I remember my grandmother having the same color poppies at her house.

SAM_0080

The torch lilies are almost finished blooming. I am sure the hummingbirds have taken full advantage of the flowers while they are in bloom.

SAM_0064-0

The chives are even blooming. Yes, there are some peonies in the background as well.

SAM_0079

Ok. The strawberry isn’t really a flower, but check out the cute little berry. I just couldn’t resist taking a photo before it turned fully red. I’m not sure how many of these we will have this year. The strawberry bed is a bit sparse.

Comments are closed.