Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

Shout Outs

Thank you to Kim for her kind endorsement. I’m terribly pleased with the response from my free pattern day. At last count I was over 1000 downloads and 200 “favorites” on the Hexagon Mitts. Now, just think if all of those people had been willing to purchase my mitt pattern. It boggles my mind, it does.

HOWEVER, I am really happy to spread a bit of cheer and warmth with my pattern and hope that everyone who knits them puts pictures on Ravelry and shares where that little pattern came from with all of their friends. Who knows, it might encourage me to share more patterns for free in the future. Or maybe host another contest. Hint, hint. 🙂

ETA: Um, when I wrote that post the numbers were correct but the latest count has 1650 downloads and 350 “favorites.” Just. Wow.
ETAA: Well, 1704 downloads and 373 “favorites” later, I am so pleased that people want to make my mitts. 🙂

Comments are closed.