Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More


Last Day for the Contest

If you haven’t figured it out already, I’ve a little contest running. I’m still accepting entries today. Pinterest pins, Facebook likes and shares, Ravelry designer likes, WordPress likes and comments, and any other social media method of spreading the word is valid for the contest.

Each mention gives you one entry. What am I giving away? A copy of each knitting pattern in my shop, plus any tatted item in the Etsy shop.

And, I’m offering 20% off in the Ravelry shop (discount taken at checkout) and 20% off the Etsy shop (code CONTEST) through June 1, 2014. I will announce the pattern winner on Sunday morning, so if you miss out on the pattern package, you can still snag something fabulous for 20% off. 🙂

Scarf or Shawl