Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

Yarn Shopping With Extra Long Waits

Untitled

Last Thursday I went to a yarn store closing in the Portland area. It was the first day of the retirement sale and since I came at the opening it was quite packed. I found just a few things to take home, but sadly stood in line for 2 hours waiting to checkout. This was my view while I waited. I found myself chit chatting with the ladies around me while we waited in line.  Our conversation ranged from rabbit poop to gardens to lunch spots and more. lol

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Here was my modest pile of purchases. Some Plymouth Encore to make sweaters for Avi’s our nephew. Malabrigo Arroyo, Pagewood Alyeska, and Berroco Sock rounded out my purchases.

Comments are closed.