Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

Just In Case You Missed It

mary anne tropical punch pendant 4mary anne wedgewood earrings 4

I added new items to the Etsy shop yesterday.

mary anne pendant vineyard 4

I also have this really fabulous idea that I’m working on.  Well, two of them really.  So, look for something interesting in the next few weeks.  That’s the only hint I can give you.

Also, I had a manicure for the first time since my wedding.  It’s the gel/shellac polish so it lasts longer than regular polish.  I’m really pleased with the results.  I might have to keep them polished.  It makes taking tatting photos more fun. 😉

Right now I’m struck down with a nasty cold, so I’m just puttering.  Working on diagrams and trying to ignore the pressure from this cold.

Comments are closed.