Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

Happy Spring!

The flowers are blooming, the bees are buzzing, the birds are driving me nuts and knocking on my bedroom wall. Northern Flickers. Grrr. Enough of that.

My MOO minicards came! It’s excitement for me.

Untitled

And it means excitement for you. I’m running a special code. Good from today, Friday, March 21, 2014 until Monday March 24, 2014. It’s a good one too. Use code “MOOCARDS” and receive $5 off a purchase of $20 or more in the Etsy shop.

Yes. $5 off $20 or more.  It’s a special short time code just for my peeps.  I will honor this promotion for the Ravelry shop too. Having trouble setting up the promotion right now, but have no fear, if you want to buy patterns through Ravelry, I will refund your $5.  🙂  Happy shopping.

Comments are closed.