Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

I Joined TIAS

1 Comment

For those of you who are scratching your head, that acronym stands for “Tat It And See.”  I’m not usually one for joining mystery-a-longs. I like to know what I’m making before I start, but with tatting the investment is smaller. So, I took the plunge and joined TIAS.

Our first clue resulted in this little star-shaped motif.

Untitled

The next clue involved split rings, which I admit I had not done for a few years. ahem. It only took me a few minutes to remember how to work with split rings. And this is what day 2 looked like.

Untitled

Day three unveiled a bit more of the pattern.

Untitled

And on day four, we finished a small piece of the puzzle. Now I’m waiting for day five.

Untitled

One thought on “I Joined TIAS

  1. Terrific idea, and lovely colors!