Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

Contest Winner

1 Comment

Congratulations to Karen!  You are the winner in my Thank You, Kim contest.  I’ve emailed you, but if you don’t get my email, please send one to me (email link on the right side of the blog).  If you didn’t win this contest, no worries.  There will be more in the future. 🙂

Thank you to everyone who entered and helped me to spread the word about my new shop.

One thought on “Contest Winner

  1. Hi Kelli,

    Emily and I were excited to win the contest, but couldn’t seem to contact you. I just found that I had made my contest comment using my old email address! I’m sorry for the confusion this has caused and I corrected the address. We look forward to hearing from you.

    Karen