Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

Tatting Corner Voting Begins!

Hi Everyone,

So, I might have entered some of my tatting into a contest. Granted, it is all rather basic, but I took the plunge and dropped some pictures in an email. Now the voting has begun and it’s time to vote for favorites. Even if you don’t vote for me, please go check out the fantastic tatting and choose your favorite. The best way to view them is by clicking the first picture and then using the buttons at the top of the enlarged photo to navigate.  Once you’ve seen them all, choose your favorite and click the “vote” button on the main page.

Click here to go to Tatting Corner to vote.

Thanks!

ps, new bracelets and earrings have gone up in the shop

Comments are closed.