Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

Tat’s Not All

1 Comment

Ok, that title was corny.  I’ve been tatting quite a bit.  After I moved here and went to a lace meeting with a new group of people, I was inspired to tat more again.  So, here are some of the things I’ve been tatting:

Bookmarks,

Untitled

Bracelets,

Untitled

Ornaments,

Untitled

The Whole Batch.

Untitled

I’m still playing with tatting and I’m keeping all of them until after our next lace meeting so I can show the ladies what I’ve been doing. Then all of my little tatted gifts will be shipped off to my friends and family for Christmas. And, yes, I have been using all of that lovely new thread that I bought.

One thought on “Tat’s Not All

  1. Beautiful – I particularly like the bracelets.