Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

Changes

2 Comments

Being in the new house has been hard because I don’t really have a space here. There is no room for my makeup in the bathroom. There are no shelves in the closet. So I’ve been living out of boxes for a few weeks until I can remedy that. There are so many shelves and cabinets in the house and yet, no storage where you really want it. My craft room is also the laundry room, which isn’t so bad. I just need to move some things to another room to be able to organize all of my crafting things. There wasn’t room for my bookshelf and books in there though, so I moved them to the front room.

Untitled

Untitled

I really miss my old house and my friends and family. I don’t feel like I’m part of Avi’s life here because he works so much. I miss having order to my barn and my house and my life. I miss working with all of the great people at the library.   I’m not settling in very well here.

2 thoughts on “Changes

  1. You’ve got my e-mail if you need me.

  2. That looks like a double drive Ashford Traveler by the bookcase! I have one with the clear finish.
    I finally pulled it out after years of being neglected and am muddling through some white roving to make 2 ply for a hat.
    It looks like we’ll have another month of winter out here. You are lucky to be in Oregon.