Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

The Trip: Wyoming

1 Comment

I didn’t take many pictures of the states I had visited before, but I did start to take photos in Wyoming. These are all through the car window, so please forgive any blurring, fuzzing, mirror or window edges.

Untitled

Oh, look. Cheyenne.

Untitled

There was a howling wolf sculpture that I couldn’t resist. I’m not entirely sure where this was.

Untitled

Then we have some cliffs.

Untitled

And there were wind gusts. There was so much wind. Wind all the way across the Wyoming. I don’t think I could live there. Too much wind.

Untitled

And there was a tunnel.

Untitled

This hotel was tucked into the cliffs and I love how it blended in.

Untitled

And you can barely see it, but there is an antelope butt in this picture.

Untitled

Also, there are a lot of hay and straw bales across the west. They are huge.

Next post: Utah

One thought on “The Trip: Wyoming

  1. GORGEOUS photos! Now I want to take a vacation out west.