Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

Small Pleasures

As a little reward to myself for doing so well at the county fair, when I took projects to the State Fair I stopped at one of the knitting stores in Indy for a quick visit. Knit Stop was much larger than I thought it would be, well laid out, and very spacious in the appointment of yarn. Usually knitting shops are just crammed full of yarn, but Knit Stop has plenty of space to spread out their stock.

I wandered for just a few minutes until I spotted some Juniper Moon yarn. I have wanted to try Juniper Moon for some time, but had not yet seen it in person or taken a risk on it with an online purchase. The colors were intense, the hand lovely, and I couldn’t resist just 1 ball of lace 50/50 silk and merino blended.

Untitled

Comments are closed.