Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

Garden Again

Here is the garden again.  This is from two weeks ago.  See how big and healthy all of the plants look?

Untitled

I had snap peas coming out of my ears at this point.  They were producing so much better than last year.  It was so much fun to pop out to the garden and eat a handful of snap peas.  I love how sweet and fresh they taste.

Untitled

The green beans are just beginning to grow at this point.

Untitled

The tomatoes were growing huge. We planted romas, teardrops, cherries, and regular shaped tomatoes. At this point they were all still green.  I’m not sure how many pounds of tomatoes came off of my plants this year, but they more than paid for themselves.

Untitled

The cucumber escaped the garden and has to be hauled back in every time I mow.

Untitled

The squash have been growing and blooming like crazy.

Untitled

Untitled

Comments are closed.