Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

State Fair Entries for 2012

So, in no particular order. . .

Cerisara Sweater
P7270210

Ingrid Shawl
P6250117

Temira Socks
100_2125

Marelda Neckwarmer
P7270194

Handspun plied yarn
P7270191

Handspun Handknit Socks
P7270204

Asterope Shawl
100_2622

Tatted Snowflakes
P7270198

If you remember, I vowed to knit things that I liked.  I was not going to knit for the categories, but knit what caught my fancy and if I had something to take, I would.  Eight things was fine.  I wish that I could have done more spinning, but with my stool broken, I haven’t been inspired.  I have plans though.  I did a little fiber shopping at the State Fair, but more on that later.  First, I need to relate what else I took to the State Fair.

I sent one photo to the State Fair.  I also took some antiques, including the knitting needles that went to the County Fair. They placed, but you will have to wait a while to hear the results . . .

Comments are closed.