Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

More Mirage Volcano

No, I couldn’t resist. I took several pictures. I even shot a small movie. I’m not sure how well it will turn out, but I will attempt to post it. Of course, the night we went to see it was Earth Day. We were impressed with how many lights were turned off for that hour of Earth Day, but suspected that the Volcano might not erupt during the hour. We waited for 15 minutes to watch the volcano and when it didn’t erupt we went inside to waste some time.

As we were heading out, I said “Let’s wait for a bit and see if we can catch the Volcano.” Oh, am I glad we did. It was terribly fake and very glitzy, but fun to watch once.

P3310079

P3310080

P3310082

P3310083

Comments are closed.