Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

My Latest Project

3 Comments

This lovely Dutch rabbit emblazoned scarf was charted by me. I then attempted double knitting for the first time in order to turn my special chart into a lovely new scarf. It took 1 skein of white and 1 skein of black Cascade Heritage knit on US 1’s to finish this scarf. The one thing that I would change is my tension on the end. One of the rabbits is a bit bigger than the other because I didn’t have the weight of the yarn to tension my yarn as tightly when I was finishing my scarf.

PA250077

Still, Bunny!

3 thoughts on “My Latest Project

  1. Hey, not every rabbit was created the same size in real life anyway…;-)
    I love it!

  2. awww this is very cute!

  3. That’s AWESOME! You go, girl.