Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

Tlaquepaque

1 Comment

We went to Sedona one day too. It was a beautiful drive, even with the horrible roundabouts. I hate roundabouts. No, actually, I loathe roundabouts. I can never decide when to go and when to turn, and it’s awful. I hate roundabouts.

Anyway, I’ll post pictures of the area around Sedona another day. For today, we are going to focus on Tlaquepaque. Tlaquepaque is, most simply, a shopping center. It is so much more than a simple shopping center though. The graceful archways, and Spanish style architecture make it much cooler than an open shopping center.

PA020171

PA020172

PA020174

PA020175

They had lovely shops and galleries. I saw many, many things that I liked. Now, if only I had the funds to purchase said things. . .

One thought on “Tlaquepaque

  1. Amen, sisterfriend.