Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

La Di Da

1 Comment

Doot do do do, doot do do do. Hmm? What’s that? Um, yes. I have been away from the blog for a bit. I have a pretty finished handspun scarf to show you. It’s lovely, and soft, and warm. I feel very accomplished having knit and spun my own scarf. Makes me feel like Super Knitter.

If there isn’t already a character named “Super Knitter” there should be.

Anyway, I’m knitting a sock too. Yes, another pair of socks shall soon grace the blog. I believe that will be episode 75 of the Sock Hunter. I’m starting to wonder if it might be possible to have episode 100 next year. Wouldn’t that be fun? Maybe I’ll have a little money and we can have a contest for the 100th episode.

Also, Abbie dug up some daffodil bulbs today. Rotten brat. At least they weren’t ones that I particularly wanted. I thought that I had moved all of the daffodil bulbs two years ago, but some came up the last few years and then they started to spread again. Of course, I could move them now that she dug up this patch. Rotten brat.

One thought on “La Di Da

  1. Maybe Abbie sensed those were bulbs you didn’t want?

    (Just trying to help.)