Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

Home Again

If any of you are looking for the ninth circle of hell, I believe it can be found in a place called Phoenix, AZ. The heat was horrid. I can’t take it. I don’t know how people can live there.

Flagstaff, however, was lovely and more than bearable, and if you are ever in the area, I would highly recommend you take a tour with Jill at the Lowell Observatory. The Lowell Observatory pinpointed Pluto, and the story of Pluto’s identification is truly a remarkable one.

As I am a bit bushed this evening, I’m afraid pictures will have to wait for another day. I am happy to report that tomorrow is S-day for the termagant known as Abbie. Hopefully a nice spay will calm her ass down.

Oh, and for any of you so inclined, good thoughts for my grandma. She’s nearly 85, but had some health scares recently.

Comments are closed.