Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

Luminen

3 Comments

The last project I finished for the State Fair:  Luminen. This sweater was a fun knit, but I didn’t like the snowflake patterns. I couldn’t very well leave them off though, the snowflakes really make the knit for me. So, I attached them anyway. Honestly, I don’t know how often I will wear this one, it is white after all. I just couldn’t resist making it though. It was too fun to work it.

100_1999

100_1997

100_1995

The Stats:
Pattern: Luminen
Yarn: Valley Yarns Northampton (about 8.5 skeins)
Needle: US 6 Hiya Hiya Circulars

3 thoughts on “Luminen

  1. ooo! I love the snowflake myself!

  2. I like it! I really like the style of this sweater and the snowflakes. Maybe a different pattern for the snowflakes but it still makes the sweater.