Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

Back. Well, Again.

1 Comment

I made it back from AZ. No major issues this time. Like missing my flight due to someone else. Ahem.

I took many many photos again. Partially because we went back to the Desert Botanical Garden. There were flowers. Cactus flowers. And I couldn’t resist taking a few hundred pictures.

We also went to an Ikea. It was the first time either of us had been in Ikea and it was HUGE, two stories with show rooms on the second floor. It makes me a little sad that we don’t have an Ikea close to me. I had a lot of fun, even if I was overwhelmed.

Abbie was so excited to see me when I walked in. She did this little wiggle dance and her tail nubbin was wagging so hard her hindquarters were swinging from side to side. Then she peed. Yes, she peed in her excitement. sigh

I also finished (or nearly finished) three projects on my trip. The baby sweater needs buttons, and the socks and shawl need blocked. So, they won’t be up on the blog for a bit. Soon, though, soon.

Well, while the pup sleeps I need to swatch for some new projects. I only have 1 active one on the needles!

One thought on “Back. Well, Again.

  1. You went again? Cool! I guess I missed the last post. I’d like to be getting a little travel in somewhere. Lucky you!