Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

Hexagon Mitts

2 Comments

Hexagon Mitts

Well, I did it.  I took the plunge.  Wrote a pattern, worried it through, learned how to post it to Ravelry, and am now hoping that I don’t have any errors in it. 🙂 Should everything go well, I have two or three more patterns to put up in the next month.  I might even (finally!) make another Wings of the Swan Shawl and write the pattern out.

For any of my loyal readers, friends, and family that would like to purchase my first pattern, the Hexagon Mitts, you can do so here:

That’s right, you too can have your very own Knitter Bunny pattern. 😉

The particulars are as follows:

Yarn: Beaverslide Dry Goods Merino/Mohair Worsted Weight, approx. 50 grams and 110 yards
Gauge: 18 stitches = 4 inches in stockinette stitch
Needle size:  US 4 – 3.5 mm
Sizes available:  women’s medium, 7.5 inch hand
2 thoughts on “Hexagon Mitts

  1. That’s awesome! Congrats to you! :o)