Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

This Is Handy

1 Comment

20140814_192555

I call it my tatting holder. I’m not sure what else to call it. This little pretty is just a bit of wood, cut with some notches and with a small rubber band to hold my tatting in place. This holder keeps my tatting from tangling, but it also keeps it out of my way while I continue to work.

Do you want one too? Contact Tina at Black Sheep at Orenco.

One thought on “This Is Handy

  1. I’m certain you have shared names of tatting patterns on previous posts, but I’d like to vote this one as a definite favorite!!!!! Lovely work, Kell- I’m sure the little noddy works wonders, but you have to have talent to do that fine of work! :-)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 119 other followers