Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

Daily Haul

The tomatoes have taken over the garden and as a result, I bring in a large number of them almost every day. The cherry tomato and teardrop tomatoes are the best producers of course, but the roma and heirloom varieties are making beautiful large tomatoes too. I am surprised each time I go to the garden to see how well everything is doing. I really enjoy picking produce and making lovely dinners with the vegetables and herbs from my garden.

Untitled

(You might notice that the tomatoes are not fully ripe in the picture.  I have tomato worms and slugs that are snacking on my tomatoes, so I’ve been picking the ones that are partially ripe and ripening them in the house.  Stupid worms and slugs.)

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 119 other followers