Knitter Bunny's™ Dutch Rabbits and Yarns

Bunnies and Yarn, Need I Say More

We’re Getting Closer

2 Comments

Indiana Lace Day is a-comin’.  The excitement is starting to build.  There will be vendors and drawings and a lace contest.  I’m still working out what I want to do for the lace contest.  Knitting? Tatting? Thread, yarn, or wire?  Should I use beads?  I can’t wait.  I just can’t wait.

Look at this great onion ring insert that Sally made from a Be-Stitched pattern. I could see the flowers being used as petals in a large 3-D flower.  Or something. :)010

2 thoughts on “We’re Getting Closer

  1. That is beautiful work. But that you can see something different within it is even more remarkable.

    • I thought Sally did a beautiful job with the edging. I can imagine it wrapped into a “rose” like flower and gathered at the base.

      Kelli

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 110 other followers